Euro 2020 Results So Far

Keep track of all the UEFA EURO 2020 fixtures and results between 11 June and 11 July 2021.

Euro 2020 Results So Far

UEFA EURO 2020 runs from 11 June to 11 July 2021, with 11 host cities staging the 51 fixtures.


All kick-off times are shown in CEST (Central European Summer Time)
.

GROUP STAGE

Friday 11 June

Great EURO Matchday 1 goals

Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (Rome)

Saturday 12 June

Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (Baku)
Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June

Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (London)
Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June

Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (Seville)

Tuesday 15 June

EURO 2020: Meet the teams

Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal (Budapest)
Group F: France 1-0 Germany (Munich)

Wednesday 16 June

Group B: Finland vs Russia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey vs Wales (18:00, Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (21:00, Rome)

Thursday 17 June

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (15:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (18:00, Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (21:00, Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (18:00, Glasgow)
Group D: England vs Scotland (21:00, London)

Saturday 19 June

Every goal on Portugal’s road to EURO 2020

Group F: Hungary vs France (15:00, Budapest)
Group F: Portugal vs Germany (18:00, Munich)
Group E: Spain vs Poland (21:00, Seville)

Sunday 20 June

Group A: Italy vs Wales (18:00, Rome)
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (18:00, Baku)

Monday 21 June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (18:00, Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (18:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (21:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (21:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June

EURO 2020 host city guide: Munich

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)

The top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through.

Rest days on 24 and 25 June

KNOCKOUT PHASE

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June

1: 2A vs 2B (18:00, Amsterdam)
2: 1A vs 2C (21:00, London)

Sunday 27 June

3: 1C vs 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)
4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June

5: 2D vs 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June

7: 1D vs 2F (18:00, London)
8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (21:00, Glasgow)

Rest days on 30 June and 1 July

Quarter-finals

Friday 2 July

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (18:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 4 and 5 JulyWatch great EURO solo goals

Semi-finals

Tuesday 6 July

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July

Final

Sunday 11 July

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

These revised dates were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 17 June 2020. UEFA EURO 2020 was postponed in March 2020 due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Revised venues were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 23 April 2021.

Finally, check out our other news and reviews. Also, don’t forget to connect with the Jabba Reviews team on Facebook or Twitter.

About JabbaReview 1074 Articles
Finally, make sure to check out Jabba Reviews for more deals and reviews. Also, don’t forget to connect with the Jabba Reviews team on our Facebook or Twitter pages.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*